Contact Us

Contact Us




New Machine Sales

    David Zehren
    Sales Manager
   405-278-6203

   dzehren@goff-inc.com 

   Bob Willson
   Machine Sales
   405-278-6234

   bwillson@goff-inc.com

    Kevin Lloyd
   405-278-6204
   klloyd@goff-inc.com
 

   Belinda Adams
   Machine Sales,
   Marketing Coordinator
   405-278-6207

   badams@goff-inc.com 

Customer Service & Parts Sales

   Phone: 877-265-2925
   Email: goffparts@goff-inc.com 

   Steve Walker - CS Manager
   405-278-6215 
   swalker@goff-inc.com

   Randy Chaffin - Parts Sales
   405-278-6216
   rchaffin@goff-inc.com